Mike Langton laid down ALL the guitar tracks
for Radio Silence's Latest 8 song CD.
"No Point of Origin"

Mike's guitar work really shined thru on the track "Do Ya"
and set the standard for the rest of the recording.

He also performed with Radio Silence briefly
during 1998. He came to Radio Silence as a replacement
for Treg Kaeselau. Mike was no stranger to Suzanne,
Jon Lee, and Paul, he had recorded and performed with
them around New England with Section 8 from 1990-1994.

Mike has recorded tracks on such titanic titles as"Voyager",
"Draw the Line", "Move On Slowly"
and co-wrote
several other classic tracks from the Section 8 days.